Muscle Building Guide for Beginners [fun infographic]

Weight / resistance training, I reckon is ought to be approached differently depending on personal abilities or disabilities.

However there are some basics. Although I believe that it is impossible to categorise us, the core elements are pretty much the same for all the type of people.

Lift Wisely & Safely!

Of course since my dearest colleagues think that muscle building is a funny business, I get little cute & funny treats at work all the time 🙂 Here is one of them! I couldn’t not to share it, while uploading muscle building guide [infographic] 🙂 Clearly I am a competing for Russia bodybuilder here! I am pissing myself laughing 🙂

Annablogia: Anna, the bodybuilder

Annablogia: the ultimate muscle building guide
Source: http://infographicsmania.com/ultimate-muscle-building-guide/

Source: infographicsmania.com via Daybite on Pinterest

10 thoughts on “Muscle Building Guide for Beginners [fun infographic]

  1. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many
    of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. can you offer
    guest writers to write content to suit your needs?

    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome weblog!

  2. I do not even understand how I finished up right here, however I thought this post used to be good.
    I do not recognise who you might be but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger should you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

