Winter Motivation

Winter is when I feel slow, sad and cold most of the time. I keep a heater running under my desk, I eat more and I move less. I HATE it 😦 At the same time every winter I promise myself to use this cold time to train more and look amazing in summer! I am sure everyone is trying to do so every winter and many fail, just like I fail. Well, this winter is no different – I am planning to use this cold season to tone up. This time though I am taking it all the way to the end and do not give up … at least I hope 🙂 I will keep trying no matter how many times I fail. Here is found a cute infographic – how to keep motivated in winter. Well, maybe not the best choice for me but on option of many! What’s yours? 

One thought on “Winter Motivation

  1. I’m still learning from you, but I’m making my way to the top as well. I absolutely enjoy reading all that is posted on your blog.Keep the posts coming. I liked it! .watch

Leave a Reply

