The Blonde Update – Part De Finale

I am so overdue with blogging. I have topics lined up to be written and published but life keeps getting on the way. I always say there is no time for everything therefore we must make time for it all. Well, I guess I was making time for something else which was prioritised. I in fact have been trying to multi-task and I must admit it did not go very well.

While I am scheduling my writing and putting posts together I want to share some pretty pictures. Hopefully they will make you smile and wonder ๐Ÿ™‚

Annablogia: The Blonde Update - Part Finale

I have been exercising with a bunch of people obsesses with fitness. Last weekend we went to Coogee Beachย to try the stairs out. When I say the stairs I mean all 210 of them!

Annablogia: The Blonde Update - Part De Finale - Coogee stairs

Apparently the stairs are celebrities! ๐Ÿ™‚ There is even a club for the stairs fans who come there to run up and down, up and down, up and down 210 stairs. Imagine the traffic (giggling). I must say stairs is not my strength (just like nothing is, really lol). It was very challenging and fun and I managed to run them up and down only 4 times.

Training on Coogee Beach meant getting up at 4am again. When I arrived to the beach it was a gloomy and cloudy morning which ended up being a stunning day! I cannot wait to share my excitement of that day! It is better described in images rather than words ๐Ÿ™‚

Annablogia: The Blonde Update - Part De Finale - soccer time

Annablogia: The Blonde Update - Part De Finale Sunrise

Annablogia: The Blonde Update - Part De Finale - morning training

Annablogia: The Blonde Update - Part De Finale - Coogee beach

Annablogia: The Blonde Update - Part De Finale - Coogee beach ocean

ย While running from one spot to another I got told that I am probably the only Russian interested in running. Easy to imagine! Which is why I think it will be a bit of a challenge for me to carry on with training while I am on holidays in Russia in July ๐Ÿ™‚ Challenge accepted!

Leave a Reply

